top of page

Find Your True Identity – Biblical Worldview Children/Youth Online Academy 2022

Our society constantly shifts the biblical narrative away from our children through media, schools, and entertainment. Today’s culture is influencing the next generation and may cause questions such as, “Who does God say I am? What does God say about racism? What is God’s purpose for my life?”.

Join us for an online 10-day course in July that focuses on these questions, today’s social justice issues, God’s perfect order for mankind, and more.

This year’s theme is: Find Your True Identity!

Sub-Theme: I am Created in God’s Image & I am His Masterpiece!

INTRO CLASSES FOR CHILDREN & YOUTH:

1. Creation of Universe – God’s Perfect Order for Mankind 2. Marriage & SOGI – God’s Perfect Design for Healthy Lifestyle 3. Family & Race – God’s Perfect Plan for Happiness 4. Life is Precious – God’s Beautiful Purpose 5. Sin & Jesus – Confusion & Corruption; Absolute Truth & Hope 6. Christian Life 1 – How to be Wise with Culture & Media 7. Christian Life 2 – Godly Justice vs Social Justice 8. Christian Life 3 – Awesome Lifestyle! 9. Christian Life 4 – Purity – God’s Design for Sex 10. Review / Team Jeopardy / Reward

Registration Details

This camp is for students in 1st-8th grade (based on current grade)

Registration Deadline: July 15, 2022

Registration Fee: $50 / Student – Siblings Discount 10%

Send registration fee to:

Check Payable to: Tvnext

*Please make sure to register and send the registration fee

Tvnext

6921 E. 111th St. #9749

Kansas City, MO 64134

When sending the registration fee, please write your child’s “name and grade” in the check memo box so that we can match the students accurately.

Schedule

Orientation & Class Dates

Orientation: 7/17/2022 5pm (PST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST) *Children and parents must attend

Class Begins: 7/18-7/29 M-F (10 day course)

Students who register first will be assigned at the time of their choice:

*Please note the time differences in PST, CST, EST

1st grade: 11am (PST), 1pm (CST), 2pm (EST)

2nd grade: 10am (PST), 12pm (CST), 1pm (EST)

3rd-4th Grade:

Option 1: 10:30am (PST), 12:30pm (CST), 1:30pm (EST)

Option 2: 5pm (PST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST)

5th-6th Grade:

Option 1: 10:30am (PST), 12:30pm (CST), 1:30pm (EST)

Option 2: 6pm (PST), 8pm (CST), 9pm (EST)

7th-8th grade:

Option 1: 12pm (PST), 2pm (CST), 3pm (EST)

Option 2: 5pm (PST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST)

Class time:

1st-2nd grade: 1 hour

3rd-4th grade: 1 hour and 15 min

5th grade & up: 1 hours and 30 min

*Class time may be subject to change depending on the depth of class discussion time

Contact: tvnext.org@gmail.com

Our vision is to see the next generation radically committed to Jesus and empowered and equipped with a biblical worldview.

Register today:

최근 게시물

전체 보기

TVNEXT 창조과학 어린이/청소년 리더쉽 캠프 2023! Explore Science Summer Camp & Noah’s Ark Experience!

할렐루야! 2023년 “Tvnext 창조과학 캠프” 가 올해는 오래 기다리던 분들을 위해 서둘러 등록을 받고 마감한 후 기도로 준비하고자 합니다. 새롭게 Early Registration discount 를 마련했습니다. 등록하신 후 서둘러 비행기표를 구매하셔야 경비를 절약하실 수 있습니다. 자세한 스케줄과 프로그램 내용들은 아래에서 등록 링크(R

Comments


bottom of page